Trinity Church


Our vestry can be contacted by e-mailing:

Vestry is the elected governing body of the parish. The Vestry is composed of the Senior Warden, the Rector, and eleven other members who represent the Trinity family. 

The 2016-2017 Vestry members are Nancy Stich (Senior Warden), Will Landry (Junior Warden), Susan Newman (Secretary), Andrew Olinde (Treasurer), Gay Bruser, Laura Dallam, Kim Ford, Jennifer Johnson, Stephanie Kurtz, Matt Lynch, Sean Sperry, Bill Wilson, and Rev. Sharon Alexander (Rector).